join us
Join the team Clarus!

Make history together with us

We create innovations based on advanced technologies. Clarus always engages in something that is just gaining popularity, to be at the root of future success. We are not just dreamers – we make our dreams come true. Join us and together we will change the world!

Learn something new

Clarus is a team of talented and experienced specialists of various profiles - Java, C +, PHP, Android and iOS developers. We always have someone to learn from and we work on challenging projects, which give you an opportunity to expand your professional horizons.

Make friends

Apart from being experts in blockchain software development, we are just nice guys. We appreciate human communication and real friendship. Welcome to our friendly team of professionals!

Be the best

Clarus welcomes initiative and commitment to knowledge, enthusiasm and ambitions. We help employees to develop, grow and become better, because we have everything to make you success easier and faster. Be the best together with Clarus!

join us
Присоединяйтесь к команде Clarus!

Создавайте историю

Мы создаем инновации на базе передовых технологий. Работа Clarus — заниматься тем, что только набирает популярность, быть у истоков будущего успеха. Мы умеем не только мечтать, но и претворять мечты в реальность. Создавайте историю вместе с нами!

Учитесь новому

В Clarus работают талантливые и опытные специалисты различного профиля — разработчики Java, С+, PHP, Android. У нас есть у кого поучиться и всегда найдутся интересные проекты для тех, кто хочет расширять горизонты. Узнавайте новое у мастеров своего дела!

Приобретайте друзей

Команда Clarus — это не только компетентные IT-специалисты, но и замечательные люди. Мы много знаем о блокчейн технологиях и все еще ценим простое человеческое общение и настоящую дружбу. Добро пожаловать в дружную команду профессионалов!

Будьте лучшим

В Clarus приветствуется инициатива и стремление к знаниям, энтузиазм и амбиции. Мы помогаем сотрудникам развиваться, расти и становиться лучшими, потому что у нас есть все для того, чтобы сделать путь к успеху проще и быстрее. Будьте лучшим вместе с Clarus!