clarus
clarus
Passion for
Innovation

Our passion is to create and further innovative technological solutions to make the world more safe, open and integrated. With the help of cutting-edge technologies, we assist our clients in improving their business all over the world.

We care most about security and reliability. We test all our products meticulously and improve them time over time, adapting them to the changing market environment. Our dream is to create the perfect technological ecosystem for honest business. Be it Finances, Insurance, IT or Retail - blockchain technology will make our world transparent and fast, maintaining a high-security level of personal data.

innovation
Our lifes are innovations

We develop complex IT solutions, provide specialized advice and create our own blockchain-based products.

Our solutions makes our clients’ IT-infrastructure more persistable and secure. Clarus' products are integrated by state institutions, financial agents, insurance enterprises and IT-companies.

Our partners are comprised of both international giants and local businesses.

Team
Andrei Zimine
Owner and Commercial Director

Is an expert on blockchain technology and decentralized cryptographic data transfer networks. Andrei has over eight years of experience in running businesses and over 18 years of experience in IT. He provides consultancy on the cryptocurrency market for major Russian and international financial institutions and is a consulting expert on Ethereum dApps.

Alex Sitnikov
CTO

Has over 9 years of managing experience in major IT companies. Before joining Clarus, he was running the development of trading terminals for major Russian exchange systems. He has also worked as a system architect for IBM.

Alex Rebyakov
Lead Core Developer

Is a specialist in stock exchange software development. Before joining Clarus, Alex worked as the Head of IT systems development for the Bank of Russia. He also developed IT systems for RAO Energy Systems of Russia and led other projects for major Russian commercial and state clients. In the beginning of his career, he worked in a research institution for the Defense Industry.

Evgeny Tchudinovskih
Lead Developer of trading terminals

Develops trading terminals for the stock exchange and financial products. Before joining ‘Clarus’, Evgeny participated as a lead developer in various banking products of Agroprombank. He also worked as the Director of the IT Department in the NPO ‘Expert Chamber’.

Konstantin Afanasiev
Head of UX/UI

Manages the UX/UI-design for financial and blockchain-based products. Konstantin invested over 5 years of experience in the development of interfaces for bank and financial products. He has been working as a designer since 1998.

Dzmitry Ivanouski
Head of Project Development

...

clarus
Clarus
Жажда
инноваций

Наша страсть - создавать и развивать инновационные технологические решения, чтобы сделать мир более безопасным, открытым и объединенным и помогать с помощью передовых технологий улучшать бизнес наших клиентов по всему миру.

Надежность и безопасность для нас превыше всего. Мы тщательно тестируем все наши продукты и постоянно совершенствуем их, адаптируя к меняющейся экосистеме рынка. Наша мечта - создать технологическую среду для честного бизнеса. Будь то финансовая, страховая, информационная сфера или ритейл - блокчейн-технологии сделают наш мир прозрачным и быстрым, сохранив высочайший уровень защиты личных данных.

инновации
Мы живем инновациями

Мы разрабатываем комплексные IT-решения, предоставляем консультации и разрабатываем собственные продукты на базе блокчейн.

Наши разработки делают IT-инфраструктуру клиентов более устойчивой и безопасной. Продукты Clarus используются в государственных учреждениях, финансовых институтах, страховых и IT-компаниях.

Среди наших заказчиков и партнеров - крупные международные корпорации и локальные бизнесы.

команда
АНДРЕЙ ЗИМИН
Основатель и коммерческий директор

Эксперт в технологии блокчейн и децентрализованных криптографических сетей передачи данных. Андрей более восьми лет управляет бизнесом, и более 18 лет работает в сфере технологий. Он консультирует ведущих российских и мировых игроков финансового рынка по торговле на рынке криптовалют и является экспертом-консультантом по DAPS Ethereum.

АЛЕКСЕЙ СИТНИКОВ
Технический директор

Более 9 лет занимает руководящие должности в технологических компаниях. До работы в Кларус он руководил разработкой торговых терминалов для крупнейших российских биржевых систем и множества других проектов, работал системным архитектором IBM.

АЛЕКСЕЙ РЕБЯКОВ
Ведущий разработчик ядра

Разрабатывает биржевое программное обеспечение. До прихода в “Кларус” Алексей работал руководителем разработки ИВС для Банка России (ЦБ РФ). Он разрабатывал IT-системы для РАО ЕЭС и другие проекты для крупных коммерческих и государственных заказчиков, работал реверс-инженером в НИИ СВТ.

ЕВГЕНИЙ ЧУДИНОВСКИХ
Ведущий разработчик торговых терминалов

Разрабатывает торговые терминалы для биржевых и финансовых продуктов. До прихода в “Кларус” Евгений на ведущих ролях участвовал в разработке банковских продуктов ЗАО Агропромбанк и руководил отделом ИТ НП “Экспертная палата”.

КОНСТАНТИН АФАНАСЬЕВ
Руководитель UX/UI

Руководит разработкой UX/UI-дизайна финансовых и блокчейн-продуктов. Более пяти лет Константин посвятил разработке интерфейсов для банковских и финансовых систем. В сфере дизайна работает с 1998 года.

ДМИТРИЙ ИВАНОВСКИЙ
Руководитель по развитию проектов

...